Label Contacts + Links


Labels:

A-Musik Email: godijk@a-musik.com

Accession Email: inquiries@accession-records.com

Ad Noiseam Email: info@adnoiseam.net

Airvent Media Email: info@airvent-media.co.uk

Alfa Matrix Email: info@alfamatrix.com/

Alien Six Productions 

All The Mad Men 

Ant-Zen Email: info@ant-zen.com

Armalyte Industries Email: info@armalyte.com

bloodline Email: info@bloodline.de

Brume Records Email: admin@brumerecords.com

Caustic Records Email: info@causticrecords.com

Cleopatra Email: cleoinfo@cleorecs.com

Cold Meat Industry Email: info@coldmeat.se

conzoom Email: info@conzoomrecords.de

Cryonica Email: info@cryonica.com

Dark Dimensions Email: frank@darkdimensions.de

Dependent Email: mindbase@t-online.de

DMP Records Email: info@dmprecords.co.uk

Doppler Effect Email: dfx@sonic-boom.com

8-BitPeoples Email: ?

Electro London Records/Festival Email: info@electrolondonfestival.com

Endless Records Email: info@endless-records.de

Endorphin Records: Email: jack@endorphinrecords.com

Enraptured Records: Email: jack@enrapturedrecords.com

Evolve or Die Email: evolveordie69@gmail.com

Expansion Records Team Email: info@expansionteam.com

4AD Email: fourad@almaroad.co.uk 

Glory & Honour Email: sonechka@gloryandhonour.co

Gronland Email: info@gronland.co.uk

Hands Productions Email: info@handsproductions.com

Hard Cell Records 

Hive Email: info@hiverecords.com 

Hymen Email: info@hymen-records.com 

Irdial~Discs Email: info@irdial.com 

ITN Corporation Email: info@inthenursery.com 

Major Records Email: info@majorrecords.de

Make Mine Music Email: info@makeminemusic.co.uk

Metamatic Email: info@metamatic.com

Metropolis Records Email: label@metropolis-records.com

MOMT Email: info@momt.co.uk

Moth Records Email: info@mothrecords.co.uk

Mute Email: info@mute.com

Nephlim Records Email: nephlim.records@t-online.de

Ninja Tune Email: ninja@ninjatune.net

Noise Terror Productions Email: info@noiseterrorproductions.com

Out of Line Email: info@outofline.de

Projekt Email: info@projekt.com

RE: Group: PO Box 10463, London NW3 6FD, UK

Repeat Records Email: info@repeatfanzine.co.uk

Rocket Girl Email: info@rocketgirl.co.uk

Rroopp Email: rroopp@rroopp.com

Russian Gothic Project Email: coroner@gothic.ru

Scanner Email: frank@darkdimensions.de

Skint Records Skint Records, PO BOX 174, Brighton, BN1 4BA

Soleilmoon Email: info@soleilmoon.com

Staalplaat Email: staal@euronet.com

Static Distortion Records 

Sunshine Music Email: info@sunshinemusic.co.uk

Thisco Email: info@thisco.net

Toffeetones Records Email: info@toffeetones.com

Trisol Email: info@trisol.de

Truck Records Email: info@truckrecords.com

Warp Email: info@warprecords.com

Wonderland Records Email: info@wonderlandrecords.com


INDEX NEW? MUSIC GIGS INTERVIEWS DOWNLOADS FEEDBACK LINKS -DSO